Corporate
DK Singh
DK Singh
Partner
Phone:  +97150 557 3843
E-mail:  dk@kbh.ae


»  View Biography
 
Basem Al Muthafer
Basem Al Muthafer
Partner
Phone:  +965 22412050
E-mail:  b@kbh.com.kw


»  View Biography
Haifa Khunji
Haifa Khunji
Partner
Phone:  +973 3999 6166
E-mail:  h@kbh.bh


»  View Biography
 
Sohaila Abdul Rahman
Sohaila Abdul Rahman
Head of Corporate and Finance
Phone:  +973 33621224
E-mail:  sohaila.abdul@kbh.bh


»  View Biography
Stincy Joseph
Stincy Joseph
Senior Associate
Phone:  +971506508312
E-mail:  stincy.joseph@kbh.ae


»  View Biography
 
Stephanie Dubreuil
Stephanie Dubreuil
Associate
Phone:  +971504525688
E-mail:  stephanie.dubreuil@kbh.ae


»  View Biography
Abdulla Al Buflaseh
Abdulla Al Buflaseh
Associate
Phone:  +973 172 12130
E-mail:  abdulla.al-buflaseh@kbh.bh


»  View Biography
 
Ali Al Shamlawi
Ali Al Shamlawi
Lawyer
Phone:  +973 172 12130
E-mail:  al-shamlawi@kbh.bh


»  View Biography
Thamer Al Hadiah
Thamer Al Hadiah
Solicitor
Phone:  +965 22412050
E-mail:  thamer.falah@kbh.com.kw


»  View Biography
 
Muatasem Agha
Muatasem Agha
Legal Advisor
Phone:  +996599097203
E-mail:  Muatasem.Agha@kbh.com.kw


»  View Biography
Khalid Sweidan
Khalid Sweidan
PRO
Phone:  +971505594149
E-mail:  khalid.sweidan@kbh.ae


»  View Biography