Dispute Resolution
Basem Al Muthafer
Basem Al Muthafer
Partner
Phone:  +965 22412050
E-mail:  b@kbh.com.kw


»  View Biography
 
Haifa Khunji
Haifa Khunji
Partner
Phone:  +973 3999 6166
E-mail:  h@kbh.bh


»  View Biography
Bushra Ahmed
Bushra Ahmed
Head of Dispute Resolution, Dubai
Phone:  +97156 115 1382
E-mail:  bushra.ahmed@kbh.ae


»  View Biography
 
Patrick Dillon-Malone
Patrick Dillon-Malone
Barrister
Phone:  +971 54 492 3773
E-mail:  patrick.dillon-malone@kbh.ae


»  View Biography
Yasmeen Al Ansari
Yasmeen Al Ansari
Head of Alternative Dispute Resolution
Phone:  +973 172 12130
E-mail:  yasmeen.al-ansari@kbh.bh


»  View Biography
 
Sohaila Abdul Rahman
Sohaila Abdul Rahman
Head of Corporate and Finance
Phone:  +973 33621224
E-mail:  sohaila.abdul@kbh.bh


»  View Biography
Natasja Pollemans
Natasja Pollemans
Associate
Phone:  +971505596007
E-mail:  natasja.pollemans@kbh.ae


»  View Biography
 
Karen Kilgallen
Karen Kilgallen
Associate
Phone:  +971506567935
E-mail:  karen.kilgallen@kbh.ae


»  View Biography
Manan Chadha
Manan Chadha
Associate
Phone:  +971 54 440 2280
E-mail:  manan.chadha@kbh.ae


»  View Biography
 
Ali Al Shamlawi
Ali Al Shamlawi
Lawyer
Phone:  +973 172 12130
E-mail:  al-shamlawi@kbh.bh


»  View Biography